..GuiLty..

..

I’ve found everything I need
I never wanted anymore than I can see
I only want you to believe
If it’s wrong to tell the truth
What am I supposed to do
All I want to do is speak my mind
If it’s wrong to do what’s right
I’m prepared to testify
If loving you with all my heart’s a crime
Then I’m guilty

Blue – Guilty

Ketika keraguan2 ini muncul lagi, membutakan mata dan hati. Memburamkan jalan yang ada, ya Allah berikanlah pentujukMu, pentunjuk yang baik untukQu dan dia. Karena yg terbaik menurutQu belum tentu terbaik menurutMu. I’m feel guilty if i hurt someone with my decision. Hope the Gods give us the best way for our life. You always in my heart, whatever the Gods show me the way.

2 thoughts on “..GuiLty..

Leave a Reply

